Junior High

Jr High Principal

Aaron Llewellyn    allewellyn@virginia64.com

Jr. High Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Birdsall                 jbirdsell@virginia64.com

Brian Boeving                    bboeving@virginia64.com

Sam Black                         sblack@virginia64.com

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling                       mkisling@virginia64.com 

Bridget Krause                   bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com

William Mitchell                 wmmitchell@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com

Timothy O’Toole                to’toole@virginia64.com

Wendy Turner                    wturner@virginia64.com

Mike Viles                          mvi les@virginia64.com

Darin Waters                       dwaters@virginia64.com

 


 









651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085