High School

High School Principal

Aaron Llewellyn    allewellyn@virginia64.com


High School Faculty and Staff

Brian Boeving                    bboeving@virginia64.com

Sam Black                         sblack@virginia64.com

Jeffrey Bennett                  jbennett@virginia64.com

Jennifer Birdsell                jbirdsell@virginia64.com

Anne Bishoff                     abishoff@virginia64.com

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Casey Chavez                   cchavez@virginia64.com

Bridget Krause                   bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com

William Mitchell                  wmmitchell@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com

Mike Viles                          mviles@virginia64.com

Darin Waters                       dwaters@virginia64.com




651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085