High School

High School Principal

Aaron Llewellyn    allewellyn@virginia64.com


High School Faculty and Staff

Brian Boeving                    bboeving@virginia64.com

Sam Black                         sblack@virginia64.com

Jeffrey Bennett                  jbennett@virginia64.com

Anne Bishoff                     abishoff@virginia64.com

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Adam Childers                   achilders@virginia64.com

Jennifer Dodds                  jdodds@virginia64.com

Rochelle Galvez                 rgalvez@virginia64.com

Casey Hannah                   channah@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling                       mkisling@virginia64.com 

Bridget Krause                   bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com

William Mitchell                  wmmitchell@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com

Stacie O’Daniell                  sodaniell@virginia64.com

Darin Waters                       dwaters@virginia64.com




651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085