Faculty and Staff 

 Administration

Gary Depatis, Superintendent                  gdepatis@virgnia 64.com

Aaron Llewellyn, Jr/Sr High Principal       allewellyn@virginia64.com

Kara Bowman, Elementary Principal        kbowman@virginia64.com

School Counselor

John Heafner                jheafner@virginia64.com


Office Staff

Jennifer Petefish            jpetefish@virginia64.com

Bridget Krause               bkrause@virginia64.com

Brittnie Morrell               bmorrell@virginia64.com

Pre-K

Melissa Stauffer              mstauffer@virginia64.com

Brittany Westlake            bwestlake@virginia64.com


Elementary

Angie Brown                     abrown@virginia64.com

Morgan Gabelmann          mgabelmann@virginia64.com

Nikki Johnson                  njohnson@virginia64.com

Ashley Lawson                 alawson@virginia64.com


Junior High

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling                     mkisling@virginia64.com

Brian Boeving                  bboeving@virginia64.com


High School

Jeffrey Bennett                  jbennett@virginia64.com

Anne Bishoff                     abishoff@virginia64.com

Casey Chavez                   channah@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com


Agriculture Education

Jennifer Dodds                  jdodds@virginia64.com

Art Education

Sam Black                        sblack@virginia64.com


Industrial Arts

Darin Waters                      dwaters@virginia64.com

Special Education

Mike Viles                           mviles@virginia64.com

Beth Asama                       basama@virginia64.com


SASED

Trista Barrett                       tbarrett@virginia64.com


Music Education

William Mitchell                 wmmitchell@virginia64.com


Physical Education and Drivers Education

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com


Spanish



Maintenance

Ty Gebhardt       

Tom Simmons

Bill Scott


Kitchen

Carolyn Sweatman        csweatman@virginia64.com

Brenda Sweatman

Dee Fair                         dfair@virginia64.com

Mindi Coffman              mcoffman@virginia64.com

651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085