Faculty and Staff - Alphabetical Listing 

Katie Arndt

karndt@virginia64.com

Beth Asama
basama@virginia64.com

Mrs. Trista Barrett
tbarrett@virginia64.com

Mindy Baumann

mbaumann@virginia64.com

Jeffrey Bennett
jbennett@virginia64.com

Sam Black
sblack@virginia64.com

Brian Boeving
bboeving@virginia64.com

Angie Brown
abrown@virginia64.com

Linda Brown
lbrown@virginia64.com

Jennie Birdsell
jdodds@virginia64.com

Casey Chavez
channah@virginia64.com

Gary DePatis 

gdepatis@virginia64.com

Rachel Flynn

rflynn@virginia64.com

Kristy Gebhardt

kgebhardt@virginia64.com

Rob Hymes

rhymes@virginia64.com

Nikki Johnson
njohnson@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling
mkisling@virginia64.com

Bridget Krause
bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley Lawson
alawson@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe
amccabe@virginia64.com

Stacy McQueen

smcqueen@virginia64.com

William Mitchell

wmitchell@virginia64.com

Brittnie Morrell

bmorrell@virginia64.com

Mekelle Neathery

mneathery@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas
snicholas@virginia64.com

Jennifer Petefish

jpetefish@virginia64.com

Diane Razo

diazo@virginia64.com

Jessica Sanders

sanders@virginia64.com

Melissa Stauffer

mstauffer@virginia64.com

Wendy Turner

wturner@virginia64.com

Mke Viles
mviles@virginia64.com

Darin Waters
dwaters@virginia64.com

Brittany Westlake
bwestlake@virginia64.co

651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085