K - 12 Staff


Principal

Mekelle Neathery   mneathery@virginia64.com

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Katherine Arndt                karndt@virginia64.com

Beth Asama                      basama@virginia64.com

Angie Brown                     abrown@virginia64.com

Rachel Flynn                    rflynn@virginia64.com

Kristy Gebhardt               kgebhardt@virginia64.com              

Rob Hymes                      rhymes@virginia64.com

Nikki Johnson                  njohnson@virginia64.com

Ashley Lawson                 alawson@virginia64.com

Stacie McQueen               smcqueen@virginia64.com

Jennifer Petefish               jpetefish@virginia64.com

Jr. High Faculty and Staff

Melinda Baumann             bmaumann@virginia64.com               

Jennifer Birdsall                 jbirdsell@virginia64.com

Brian Boeving                    bboeving@virginia64.com

Sam Black                         sblack@virginia64.com

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Molly Kisling                       mkisling@virginia64.com 

Bridget Krause                   bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com

William Mitchell                 wmmitchell@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com

Diane Razo                       drazo@virginia64.com

Wendy Turner                    wturner@virginia64.com

Mike Viles                          mvi les@virginia64.com

Darin Waters                       dwaters@virginia64.com

High School Faculty and Staff

Brian Boeving                    bboeving@virginia64.com

Sam Black                         sblack@virginia64.com

Jeffrey Bennett                  jbennett@virginia64.com

Jennifer Birdsell                jbirdsell@virginia64.com

Linda Brown                      lbrown@virginia64.com

Casey Chavez                   cchavez@virginia64.com

Ty Gebhardt                      tgebhardt@virginia64.com

Bridget Krause                   bkrause@virginia64.com

Ashley McCabe                  amccabe@virginia64.com

William Mitchell                  wmmitchell@virginia64.com

Sam Nicholas                    snicholas@virginia64.com

Diane Razo                        drazo@virginia64.com

Jessica Sanders               sanders@virginia64.com

Mike Viles                          mviles@virginia64.com

Darin Waters                       dwaters@virginia64.com




Elementary P.E. Rules

651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085