Elementary

Elementary Principal

Kara Bowman             kbowman@virginia64.com

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Angie Brown                     abrown@virginia64.com

Amy Hunt                         ahunt@virginia64.com

Morgan Gabelmann          mgabelmann@virginia64.com

Nikki Johnson                  njohnson@virginia64.com

Ashley Lawson                 alawson@virginia64.com

Taylor Maus                      tmaus@virginia64.com

Jennifer Petefish               jpetefish@virginia64.com

Lauren Schuster                lschuster@virginia64.com

Elizabeth Vaughn              evaughn@virginia64.com

Abby West                         awest@virginia64.com


Elementary P.E. Rules

651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085