Elementary

Elementary Principal

Kara Bowman             kbowman@virginia64.com

Elementary Faculty and Staff

Katherine Arndt                karndt@virginia64.com

Beth Asama                      baseman@virginia64.com

Angie Brown                     abrown@virginia64.com

Valerie Hoffert                  vhoffert@virginia64.vom

Rob Hymes                      rhymes@virginia64.com

Callie Jackson                 cjackson@virginia64.com

Nikki Johnson                  njohnson@virginia64.com

Ashley Lawson                 alawson@virginia64.com

Stacie McQueen               smcqueen@virginia64.com

Jennifer Petefish               jpetefish@virginia64.com



Elementary P.E. Rules

651 S. Morgan St. Virginia, IL 62691                                                                                                           217.452.3085